Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 

Glenn Black

Managing Director

 

James Holland

Field Director

 

Jacob Weisberg

College Unit Director

 

Angela Black

Director of Recruitment and Operations
angela.black@nm.com

 

Jesse Michael Bouchard

Director of Development
jesse.bouchard@nm.com

 

Mary Schneider

Associate Financial Representative
mary.schneider@nm.com

 

Trevor Brash

Financial Representative

 

Jonathan Breit

Wealth Management Advisor

 

Justin Carter

Financial Representative

 

Wesley Davis

Financial Representative Intern
wes.davis@nm.com

 

Rich Durnwald, MBA

Financial Advisor

 

Diane Everhart

Financial Representative

 

Neftali Feliciano

Financial Representative

 

Grant Gellermann

Financial Representative Intern
grant.gellermann@nm.com

 

Chip Graddy

Financial Advisor

 

Carl Grissom, AEPĀ®

Financial Representative

 

Andrew Johnson

Financial Representative Intern
andrew.johnson@nm.com

 

David Lionett

Financial Representative

 

Brad McIntyre

Financial Representative

 

Victor Mraz

Financial Representative

 

Liz Pereira

Financial Representative Intern
liz.pereira@nm.com

 

Richard Ramunno

Financial Representative Intern
richard.a.ramunno@nm.com

 

Connor Reilly

Financial Representative Intern
connor.reilly@nm.com

 

Kaitlin Schultz

Financial Representative Intern
kaitlin.schultz@nm.com

 

Joel Scott

Financial Representative

 

Becky Stout

Financial Representative

 

Teal Travis

Financial Representative

 

James Ward

Financial Representative

 

Louise Booth

Associate Financial Representative
louise.booth@nm.com

 

Susan Dupre

Associate Financial Representative
susan.dupre@nm.com

 

Orvil Elia

Associate Financial Representative
orvil.elia@nm.com

 

Cindy Kadda

Associate Financial Representative
cindy.kadda@nm.com

 

Vicki Belotti

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
vicki.belotti@nm.com

 

Jas Singh

Assistant
jas.singh@nm.com

Internships

Our award-winning internship program gives you valuable training and real-world experience with a respected financial security company. Here you can make a difference and have a real impact on the lives of others.

Learn More arrow

Are you ready for financial independence? Are you ready to be your own boss? Are you ready to make a positive impact on people's lives?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." Oct/Nov/Dec 2013

Top Ten Internship for 18 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2014 edition

Best Place to Work in the Insurance Industry

- Glassdoor.com's "Best Places to Work" survey, Dec. 2013