Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 

Glenn Black

Managing Director

 

James Holland

Field Director

 

Jacob Weisberg

College Unit Director

 

Angela Black

Director of Recruitment and Operations
angela.black@nm.com

 

Jesse Michael Bouchard

Director of Development
jesse.bouchard@nm.com

 

Mary Schneider

Associate Financial Representative
mary.schneider@nm.com

 

Trevor Brash

Financial Representative

 

Jonathan Breit

Wealth Management Advisor

 

Justin Carter

Financial Representative

 

Wesley Davis

Financial Representative Intern
wes.davis@nm.com

 

Rich Durnwald, MBA

Financial Advisor

 

Neftali Feliciano

Financial Representative

 

Chip Graddy

Financial Advisor

 

Carl Grissom, AEPĀ®

Financial Representative

 

David Lionett

Financial Representative

 

Brad McIntyre

Financial Representative

 

Victor Mraz

Financial Representative

 

Richard Ramunno

Financial Representative Intern

 

Joel Scott

Financial Representative

 

Becky Stout

Financial Representative

 

Teal Travis

Financial Representative

 

James Ward

Financial Representative

 

Louise Booth

Associate Financial Representative
louise.booth@nm.com

 

Susan Dupre

Associate Financial Representative
susan.dupre@nm.com

 

Orvil Elia

Associate Financial Representative
orvil.elia@nm.com

 

Cindy Kadda

Associate Financial Representative
cindy.kadda@nm.com

 

Vicki Belotti

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
vicki.belotti@nm.com

 

Jas Singh

Assistant
jas.singh@nm.com

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." Aug 2014

Top Ten Internship for 19 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2015 edition

Best Place to Work in the Insurance Industry

- Glassdoor.com's "Best Places to Work" survey, Dec. 2013